Articles on: My Account
This article is also available in:

Connected Users

This lists all the users currently connected to your workspace.


You will see their email, their department, and have actions to:


  • Edit their permissions


  • Remove them from the workspace

Updated on: 02/10/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!