This article is also available in:

Edit Workspace

Here you can:


  • Adjust a workspace’s name
  • Set is your default workspace


You must click the save button before leaving for the changes to take effect.


You can also invite users by clicking the invite button.

Updated on: 02/10/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!